Languages

SV

Head office

Welcome to contact us

Rappgo AB

Mörkaskog

363 91 Braås, Sweden

0474-553 00

Local Offices

Showroom i Stockholm

Alströmergatan.16

112 47

0474-55 300

Sales

Sales

Alexander Olofsson

alexander@rappgo.se

0474-55 305

Sales Manager:

Cecilia Rappe

cecilia@rappgo.se

0474-55 304

CEO:

Bengt-Erik Karlberg

bengterik@rappgo.se

0474-55 315

Other:

For other questions

info@rappgo.se

0474-55 300

Order:

Contact information for orders

order@rappgo.se

0474-55 300

Organisation

Founder and Owner:

A-F Rappe

rappe@rappgo.se

CEO:

Bengt-Erik Karlberg

bengterik@rappgo.se

0474-55 315

Chairman of the Board:

David Pagel

Sales Manager:

Cecilia Rappe

cecilia@rappgo.se

0474-55 304

Purchasing Manager:

Anna Rosander

anna@rappgo.se

0474-55 303

Production Manager:

Malte Bohlin

malte@rappgo.se

0474-55 308

Economy/salaries:

Nina Åström

nina@rappgo.se

0474-55 306

Rappgo katalog

OUR CATALOG

Over 50 years of love for plank floors!

Rappgo’s history began at the farm Drettinge. In this catalog of inspiration we tell more about our history and our love of wide plank floors. Be inspired by our products and projects that we have made over the years.

Rappgo utvalda projekt

SELECTED PROJECTS

Completed projects we like!

Reference projects are important for us – they provide an opportunity for our plank flooring to demonstrate its unique properties in beautiful environments. We hope that these environments will inspire you and awaken a passion for small-scale craftsmanship.

Visit our showroom or find a retailer near you!